I am a Software Engineer and I do not want to work with women. The atmosphere is always fucking horrible...

I am a Software Engineer and I do not want to work with women. The atmosphere is always fucking horrible, they do not understand anything, they fucking panic all the time, they talk non-stop on meetings and they really should find another job.

Women of Any Forums, don't come to IT.

Attached: 1641190799034.jpg (1024x978, 199.62K)

women are bad at logical thinking.

This. Women have no place in science and engineering. They often get better grades, but see pic rel

Attached: Bobby Fischer on school.png (956x532, 175.92K)

The worst thing is they never accept they were wrong.

>I am an incel

I am a software engineer who has seen none of those issues with the intelligent and capable female software engineers I have worked with. Perhaps you are just an annoying fag, that's the sense I get from your post.

>they really should find another job
And you would have your brothers suffer that same pain, which you yourself could not bear? Keep women out of work place.

Attached: 1638805638142.png (865x606, 780.64K)

She is also a Senior in my team and I fall into depression when we do something that we will need to change in 1 month because it's stupid. And the fucking Scrum master thinks she's smart because she talks non-stop. Always non-sense though.

It's because you're as retarded as them. The best people in any area are always men.

Code Monkey here, i got a female superior, she's a real crack and the goto person for every seemingly impossible to solve problem but she can be really bitchy and lacks any quality as a leader. I.e. she just left our project when things got tricky and inconvenient and left us the mess to fix. To be fair planning in our company is trash aka it doesn't exist but leaving the team alone is just a shitty thing to do.
She's good and she knows it but getting her to work together with others is a pain in the ass.