Hello Bros!

Hello Bros!
I just broke with my girlfriend,..We had been toguether for almost 3 years and she inmediatly got a new boyfriend 2 weeks later, i am 32 and she is 26 years old, i tried to talk to her once but she texted me to not do it again please cause she has a new boyfriend and she doesnt want any problems...
Do u have any suggestions? It has been 2 months sinse she started with the new boyfriend and i feel hopeless, i am studying an engineer carreer and i hope she comes back to me but do u think she will comeback?

Attached: aaaa.jpg (660x443, 36.45K)

kill yourself or find a new girl She's lost to you. She was never yours. It was barely even your turn for a while.

"broke with my girlfriend"?

You mean she dumped your ass. Stop being a faggot, faggot.

sorry to break it down to you, it's very likely she'd been cheating on you before you guys broke up. just move on, mate.

Attached: ku7.jpg (626x417, 29.96K)

Cucked. Fact

hmmm... I tell him or do you tell them user?

This guy is right, women typically don't leave until they have someone else lined up already.

Fuck, that sucks user, and I don't wanna sound mean but... You two probably won't get together. If she left you that suddenly, then it means she moved on and won't look back. I know it's painful and it hurts, but you've gotta move on. I also had a relationship with a very special person who I loved a lot, but things weren't going well and I decided to cut it off since things weren't the same, y'know?

As a woman, I confirm it. Women tend to fall in love faster than men, and I've had friends who crushed very easily and very fast over a lot of different men in the lapse of one year. Shit happens.

>to fall in love faster than men, and I've had friends who crushed very easily and very fast over a lot of different men in the lapse of one year. Shit happens.

BULLSHIT. First, there are no women on the internet. Second, men are absolutely the romantic gender.