Women over 30 do not count as real pussy

Women over 30 do not count as real pussy

Change my mind

Attached: lsc-ltm-7665-046.jpg (680x1024, 76.23K)

no. /thread

Lol I'm not going to change your mind.

Women over 30 know how to fuck in ways 20 somethings can't even imagine.

Sure, the 20 year old might have firmer tits, but she knows nothing about the art of love making.

So, what I've deduced is that OP is a faggot.

I am an expert on this very subject. 50/male. i date lots of woman, some in the mid 20's up to may age and from experience woman in theirs 20's don't understand anything about sex. they also lack the the feminine hygiene routine women in their 30's and 40's figure out.
My gf is 40 with a 25 year old body (and a toddlers brain...) but she is clean and knows how to fuck and loves a dick anywhere i put it.
i dumped a 27 year old who looked like claire robinson and have faded away from a few other 20 somethings because i was initially attracted to their looks only to learn, yet again, they aint got shit on a 35 year old.
Plus, tbh, there's lots of older woman who are fucking gorgeous.

40yo gf. 58 inches of fuck machine

Attached: Resized_20190822_104218.jpg (720x960, 411.9K)

You're only saying that because the cunt is a midget.

She's still used up pussy

Your gf hips are ridiculous, she has that hour glass body shape.

Older women are far hornier and are more experienced and adventurous in the bedroom than teens.

I like checking out cute teens but too many are hypersensitive SJW types that cry rape if you even glance at them, and older women are far less involved in that bullshit.

says the virgin jerking off to pics of sister.

It's perfect

Attached: Resized_20190525_084945.jpg (720x960, 528K)