Video games is teenager shit. Grow up and get a life

Video games is teenager shit. Grow up and get a life.

Also my lawyers will be looking into Any Forums and examining how unfairly the mods treat their users over there. Hopefully I get a settlement out of it.

Attached: 10.jpg (360x360, 26.54K)

>my lawyers

You're probably too poor to afford 1 lawyer for a day, let alone multiple lawyers. Go pretend to be important somewhere else

I work as a tour guide for the Smithsonian in Washington DC. My salary is 2 million before taxes. I have casual sex with strange women (sometimes even threesomes) and I own 2 sailboats. Yeah i think I can afford to have multiple lawyers.

>my lawyers
Go back to bed, Trump.

You can still play video games and have a life if thats what you choose to do.

Attached: 1634841543231.gif (263x200, 1.35M)

fuck off chins

Not really. Games hold you back from achieving your full potentional as a man. And you should be ashamed of yourself for spreading fake news.

Only chad gamers get a real woman

Attached: 5DA11ACD-6624-43BD-BF38-3471B75C7F14.jpg (736x736, 49.72K)

I want you to know that absolutely nobody believes that a tour guide makes 2 million/year and still says shit like "Video games is teenager shit"

Holy shit big titties, curves and cute face
She’s chubby but is still hit

Attached: 1638029904116.jpg (720x684, 57.61K)

Emailing the Smithsonian now

You aren't meant to be insulted. I was merely stating a fact that your opinion is completely wrong. Take it however you plead.

Or just Google it. There's that.

Mhm. Yeah right. You have no idea what you're talking about. I just want to let you guys know.

Your statement is an opinion as well. Your arrogance is astounding.

Attached: 1623836989812 (1).jpg (548x420, 23.97K)

Also, all you want to do is argue with people who disagree with you so, have at it.

Attached: 1623714991342.jpg (236x215, 8.79K)