I am 29, live with my folks, never got a ged...

i am 29, live with my folks, never got a ged, been working at taco bell for six years and got fired yesterday for being too drunk at work. i have around like 250 in savings. should i just neck bros. i don't see much future here.

Attached: endgame.jpg (407x612, 31.23K)

God you are a Gross bitch

Get a job and move out you retard. What the fuck I wrong with you?

i was ok with my lifestlye until i got fired. it's the only job ive had on my resume and don't know where to go from here

I'm not good at anything and nobody likes me. My life is meaningless, and maybe death would be better. I would never encourage suicide, but for me I am awaiting a natural end (possibly as a result of my obesity).

Attached: 1631266453390.jpg (1000x585, 587.4K)

A mongoloid could pass a GED. If you can stop drinking for a day and if you can pass a drug test Targets min wage is from 15-24. Ain't that hard bruh

that sounds shitty. at least i had a job and still got some savings to blow away

Nah, just try and find a new job and try to improve yourself. Maybe once you save up some money you can travel, and kill yourself with drugs in style.

Maybe nobody likes you cause you're a self loathing cunt

Join a union you wasteful shit.

Change your attitude and move out of your parents house. Maybe take a bath once in a while

nigger i have a rap sheet, stuff like outstanding warrants and unpaid duis, i cant do none of that without unclean hands

Get into labor jobs or an apprenticeship. You fat faggot. Get into trade school, get another fast food job. Learn shit you big fart titted bitch.

'learn a trade' to get a job is the biggest meme there is. tried that shit once, not falling for it again. college is stupid too

i can't afford to get away from my folks now. they pay rent and health insurence, i just have my savings account