Hello Any Forums...

Hello Any Forums, I've returned once again to talk about my accomplishments in life to hopefully inspire you to be as amazing as me. Let's review.

I've met various celebrities throughout the years such as Bob Dylan, Kurt Cobain, Bill Graham, Marylin Manson, Justin Timberlake and many more.

I graduated academy of visual arts in San Francisco. I also graduated NYU Film school a couple of years after that.

So tell me guys, clue me in, what have you fuckers done with your lives? And please mention something that doesn't involve your ugly disgusting mothers paying for.

Attached: 55892.jpg (582x812, 78.72K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/ha7smLPz2GY
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

So you're saying you met people who did things with their lives?

Read the second paragraph young man.

Third paragraph I mean* my dearest apologies. But seriously, come on man, you're being daft.

Jesus you went a whole few weeks without begging for attention. How did you ever find the strength?

Sorry but I don't suck dick verbally, however if you post your address for me I'd be happy to give you some attention my way.

Well if you must know, I was busy in art galleries, buying and selling expensive works. I spent about 320k of money before selling any of my stuff, and my stuff sold for around 700k. I was just glad to get rid of some of my sculptures because I had a lot of them since 2004-2005 and they were taking up a lot of room in the basments of my various homes.

I did. You went to school like a normal person. Good job. You did the basic tasks that any human with more than room temperature IQ can. And now you're attention-seeking on the dregs of the internet. Why could that be? Perhaps, having seen actual greatness, your mediocrity is eating away at your self worth like the worms soon to be consuming your flesh.

Never post again.

>give you some attention my way
>my way
Bob Dylan reference intended, I presume.