Twice thread!

Twice thread!

Attached: pingas.jpg (1440x785, 211.61K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=ycMyVYEFfX8
youtube.com/watch?v=3dM03dG3zv4
youtube.com/watch?v=Fm5iP0S1z9w
youtube.com/watch?v=Hmk_eh3UFJc
youtube.com/watch?v=pG8TyIEAqps
youtube.com/watch?v=kfVsfOSbJY0
youtube.com/watch?v=mSDOfgt7qfI
youtube.com/watch?v=q7yCLn-O-Y0
youtube.com/watch?v=dX3k_QDnzHE
youtube.com/watch?v=HLCasyAh7ic
youtu.be/RYnFIRc0k6E?t=25
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Now I'm not an expert or anything like that but I do consider a Friday Twice thread to be quite the Friday Nice thread!

Attached: - -.jpg (1024x892, 95.57K)

Attached: mmjf0w257p571.jpg (640x640, 73.36K)

For me, it has to be the Top 10 Monsters That Can Attack Multiple Times in YuGiOh!
youtube.com/watch?v=ycMyVYEFfX8

Attached: _- -.jpg (355x241, 40.28K)

>we don't smoke marijuana in muskogee
youtube.com/watch?v=3dM03dG3zv4

Attached: ro13kk-05-1qqoqodvul781.jpg (1080x1440, 292.37K)

An entirely understandable route to take, I'd reckon!
I heard that straight-edge life is a POWERFUL life to live!

Attached: Dubu ok.jpg (720x679, 23.73K)

>visiting a TWICE thread

Attached: ro13kk-04-ttpytjfvul781.jpg (1080x1440, 249.1K)

Salutations, my frens!
I hope you're all doing well over there today at this LEGENDARY start of the weekend!
Hopefully some cozy times are planned there and maybe even some wacky adventures!

Greetings unto you over there, my fren!
I hope all has been well for you today on this EPIC weekend we finally found ourselves in!
Anything cozy going on there?!

Attached: Mina12.webm (268x380, 1.07M)

> For our first Jimmy-Jam of this Friday Twice thread, I give to the frens a familiar KJimmy-Jam from that familiar group for some familiar Friday cozy feels!
youtube.com/watch?v=Fm5iP0S1z9w

Attached: DubuJimmyJams15.webm (566x648, 2M)