Where/how can i get a man like this to have sex with?

where/how can i get a man like this to have sex with?

Attached: tumblr_mpbf0wkyHQ1rlmi6io1_500.jpg (500x667, 97.98K)

Literally any gay meetup site or app, where the fuck do you think

do they like twinks?

I want to run a really sharp blade across his tummy haha

Is that bam margeras dad?

Edgy

I am an expert in this field, I've slept with like 35 big fatties. Primarily, they're on BiggerCity or Chasabl. Both of which have apps - You'll also find some fatties on SilverDaddies and even regular grindr - this is actually a good thing, finding one on grindr is how you find the ones that aren't afraid to cubbyhole themselves into sites for fat people because they think that's the only place theyll be liked. my bf of 2 years now I met on grindr (monogamous and both conservative, despite the memes)

Biggercity has netted me the hottest ones

a 6'2 400 lbs paramedic "bicurious" FWB
a 6'5 400+ lbs top who i dated for a bit and was a total top
a 6'3 400+ lbs lives-in-buttfuck nowhere dude from a cattle family who had the most beautiful body ever that i creampied like 3 times. He was a legit country boy and was blonde hair blue eyed

Attached: 028_1000 (1).jpg (850x1020, 180.78K)

The only thing edgy about my post is the blade I referenced. You need to back off, kid. *flexes muscles intimidatingly*

Bad bait is bad.
I expect more from you user. Your attempt at trolling is just as lazy as the picture of OP.

Dude, I genuinely thought the same fucking thing!

How is it bad bait if I got my (you), dumbass? *puts on sunglasses and trench coat, scoffing at you*

i envy you so much

The buffett

You seek quantity over quality.
Who cares about the (You) itself? Only newfags aim that low.
If you're fishing for a (You), at least make it worthwhile or mean something.

I'm 6'4" and I'm about 300lbs.

My boyfriend is 5'4" and about 160lbs soaking wet. He's a twink femboy.