I am more dominant then you. I am faster then you. I am stronger then you. I am smarter then you...

I am more dominant then you. I am faster then you. I am stronger then you. I am smarter then you. I am better in better in bed then you. We are NOT equals. I am better then you in every single way possible. How will you cope with this? Because you are INFERIOR compared to me.

Attached: 345841-middle.png (900x1105, 1.19M)

than*

Then why did you save the image wrong and break the transparency

well I'm not dumb enough to fall for Any Forums Any Forumstard baits, for one
probably why I have a STEM degree from a top university and have a high salary job as well as more muscular than you can ever hope to be
but keep trolling and baiting on Any Forums. that's good too

slaves are not dom , you are uglier than me . stupider than me , you could never match me in bed , you stink more than me - you will never be worth more than me , your easy to cope with because your worthless , why dont you go find a rock to play with and try to make something with it beside a ball

Can I get a shoe-shine from you boy?

Yeah fucking right. You ain't ripped fat boy. Now shut fuck up before you embarrass yourself any further

keep larping on Any Forums. that'll surely make you successful and muscular like me. you are doing great

Nigger abs don't make them immune to a proper punch on the chin.

>smarter
Yeah, no. Name one contribution the negroid race made to the development of civilization; arts, culture, science- anything. It has all been exclusivity the domain of the occidental and oriental peoples.

That's what you're doing though

Actually they have thicker skulls; stomp their shins- the bones are thinner to enable swifter sprinting and higher jumping
>sauce: GFs dad, US marine in race riots on boats in Vietnam war

>Newfag larping at a tranny jew bot

Lmao I love this site

>I am more dominant then you.