Bros I need your help: is my gf a virgin?

Bros I need your help: is my gf a virgin?

Attached: 20220208_211257.jpg (683x675, 68.92K)

Other urls found in this thread:

aliexpress.com/popular/mini-spy-camera.html
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

you are a retard

Well she is imaginary.

She would be an imaginary virgin just like you are a virgin for life

I just don't want to date a slut

different user. you're definitely retarded

I'd like to help but in order to really tell I have to shove my dick all the way inside her to feel her insides. The way I test it is thorough but it takes a while.

I am a honest Christian, you all are just trying to subvert me into accepting degradation

Honest Christians don't upload pictures of their gf's pussy onto the internet

who took that pic? Did you have a head-mounted camera

If you weren’t, you’d know you can’t tell if a woman is a virgin or not by looking at her pussy

I am no doctor ok? How else am I supposed to tell?

>Honest Christians
Isn't that an oxymoron?

I used one of those aliexpress.com/popular/mini-spy-camera.html

Otherwise she probably won't let me take private pics.

all femanons are sluts

Only pedophiles like shaved pussy

I can make sure she isn't

You first need to know that we are full of woomaen here nowadays. They all go "virginity doen't matter", and "my body my rules", but in the truth they know the best marriage material is the virgin girl, they will value family more and not come up with divorce after the first son. OP, if you do take her virginity, take responsabilities, cos being the first and only man is the right way to go. Going "wuuu but everybody is so perv, series and movies show so much possibilities" is a trap, don't believe that bullshit. Woman that fucked many, won't respect the hustband and will always test you. But if you want a challenge and be tested, well, suit yourself, but do keep in mind that the fuckload woman tests can be tiring after some time.

kek.