Hello Any Forumstards

Hello Any Forumstards

the game dev school i'm studying at is shilling hard for nfts, cryptos, and metaverse bullshit.
They are currently hosting a mandatory (lmao) masterclass on why we should integrate crypto shit in our games (the school head honcho is 100% crypto bro)

Could you please come in and trash the twitch chat ? Racial slurs, harassment, insults and copypasta would be greatly valued
twitch.tv/eartsup

Attached: image_2022-02-08_180848.png (307x281, 111.81K)

NYPA
Which masterclass is already shilling crypto?

Bump

Bump

yeah i guess
Shit ones ?

omg how can it be this bad, do you pay for this ?

Are we really an army OP? We are legion but legion is not an army.

yeah and i'm regretting every cent
It was better a few years ago when i got in but the management changed soo fuck me i guess

meh, I don't want to have to create a twitch account just for this. I assume they want a phone # like every one else to stop this exact type of thing from happening

Why are anons always questionning unity ? nobody forces you to "obey his commands" he's asking for something, if you're up for it go, otherwise dont

don't try to turn it into a power thing, Any Forums has made many united actions throughout its existence, and it's probably the only cool thing it did, even if it was harmful or whatever

let's just keep this idea that strangers can get together to do stuff, for whatever cause may it be

I think cryptofags need to be trolled now that I think about it. That might be one of a few things Any Forums could agree on now.

you're right, fuck cryptards

shit you got unlucky there, but im pretty sure most of tech is becoming like this, soyboys/management/muh ecunumy/diversity

cant they just focus on doing something that's useful, reliable and works well ?