I'm a faggot who likes it up the ass, but I got questions. How do I into prostate stimulation...

I'm a faggot who likes it up the ass, but I got questions. How do I into prostate stimulation? I'm convinced that my prostate is either broken or I'm just doing it wrong, anything I try is only just mildly pleasurable. It seems like whatever I do is just too much effort for too little reward. Where's all the unfathomable levels of pleasure that everyone's always talking about? I've been doing this shit for 7 years, how is it that I still haven't figured it out yet?

Attached: pp.jpg (1280x720, 124.64K)

you need a smol penis

No like this

>u ned smol pp

who god dis

how long does it take for u to clean

Can confirm. Doesnt work with bigger penis.

Forget the prostate shit. Just put a strong vibrator on the head of your penis and go to town. Feels incredible

thats why every bottom has 7 inches + pp
only masochistic faggots prefer anything bigger than average tbh

but then longness is fun when deepthroatingchoaking

Attached: 1644292953105.jpg (250x250, 13.64K)

Attached: 1644292970078.jpg (720x600, 29.2K)

I don't know but not that long.

kek

But I wanna do faggot shit, feels good bro.

the real faggot shit is love
never forget

Why not, how does that have to do with their own prostate?

>7 inches + pp
What's 7 inches that isn't the pp?

my foot for example

Man who cares about love when you can have secks?

You got a smol foot, my dude.

But so you're saying it's 7 inch foot length + pp length?... Makes complete sense, how did I not see that?

people who had sex but also people who were in love

no u asked what else is 7 inches and not a pp

Honestly I'm not interested in a romantic relationship with another guy, it just feels weird to me. I'm actually bisexual and prefer romantic stuff with women instead. Friends with benefits is more my thing if I would ever get with a guy. He'd have to be a bro, not a ho.