I work in a shop with customers that come in and have a coworker that plays political talk shows with the volume to the...

I work in a shop with customers that come in and have a coworker that plays political talk shows with the volume to the max his radio will go. (It is his radio) I will go and turn it down when he is not at his workbench, but he will see it is turned down and turn it back up. the fun part is its mostly religious political talk. (I do work for a big rental company) I have talked to my supervisors, and they do not want to get involved. I listen to my own stuff on my phone with Bluetooth earbuds but with the volume it has been going on for 4 years now and I am getting tired. I have talked to him about it and he has told me to F**& off. is there anything I can do?? legally only.

Attached: margaret schilling.jpg (665x498, 51.2K)

whats that pic?

Have you tried murdering him?

You should tell him to buy some earbuds and stop being such a faggot.

Throw your ear buds out and start blasting back with Alex Jones.

However, in reality, she was simply a woman with some mental disabilities. Margaret managed to get lost, lock herself in an empty ward, and couldn’t escape. She disappeared on December 2, 1978, and found just over a month later, on January 12, 1979. She may have died as a result of heart failure due to exposure to the extreme cold in an unheated part of the ward. Interestingly, she was found completely naked. Margaret must have removed her clothing, folded them neatly, and left it on the concrete floor beside her.
A Stubborn Stain

When they removed her decomposing corpse, they discovered her body left a permanent stain on the concrete. It’s believed the stain was caused by the body decaying, combined with the sunlight hitting her body in the process. Although there have been many attempts at cleaning and removing the stain, it has remained.

The stain is still present at The Ridges today and has drawn thousands of visitors over the years.