How easy can you get hacked by online scammers on ebay? i'm new to ebay and the people there are no help...

How easy can you get hacked by online scammers on ebay? i'm new to ebay and the people there are no help. Tips on how to prevent getting hacked, what info should I change?
pic related

Attached: 45475636434.jpg (640x640, 34.95K)

Are you serious? WTF are you buying on ebay where you'll get hacked?

well you are literally giving someone your shipping address and if you pay with paypal they will know your phone number

Attached: 549-5499146_167kib-560x943-animated-sad-frog-pepe-the-frog.png (860x1025, 299.46K)

I hear scammers from other countries try to collect enough info to hack you

Yeah, obviously.
Fucking check who you buy from. Don't buy from
India
Pakistan
ALL OF MIDDLE EAST
most of Asia
China if you can avoid it

Western hackerrs have much better things to do than phish on ebay

Send me your credit card number and details, ill secure them for you.

Add your own level of proxy. The last time I purchased from ebay I used a prepaid walmart card and a guest account with very vague information only the required fields were entered and usually with gibberish. Get a throwaway email or burner cell if youre REAALLY worried about or just use a google number for free. Too easy to set a false breadcrumb path for anyone looking to skim you while still purchasing legitimately.

I can't check, if i sell . someone from eastern europe uses a third party address to buy an item

I'm selling. I just want to know ways to protect my info

JFC Use a PO box and Make another bank account for just online shit. Are you 12 or something?

this
always use a PO Box
and a generic google email account

dont ship to anywhere but the US
fuck everybody else

You're fucking selling on eBay. Your life is worthless and noone wants to steal your info. Get a REAL job you fucking useless bum