How do I become a full stack dev in a month? I have a math degree

How do I become a full stack dev in a month? I have a math degree.

Attached: 1652539974089.jpg (1920x1080, 306.99K)

>In a month
Not happening.
Practically 2-3 years.

sniff and nakadashi

I don't mean to mastery, just enough to get hired

install gentoo

Just go into Data Science or Machine Learning

t. Math Degree

pick language
pick framework
pick another framework
pick another language
pick another framework
find a job using language and framework
calling yourself a dev is cringe, you are an intern, taking on work for free will get you noticed

learn a proof assistant (i.e. coq) and get a job earning way more money. full stack is boring

>Taking on work for free
Shut the fuck up.

Ok lets start simple:

frontend: react (functional components) + tailwindcss + vite, deploy on S3
backend: go serverless (AWS API Gateway + Lambda)

This should be enough too keep you occupied for a while and should let you build something real with the lowest friction. Use typescript for both front and back. In a month maybe you will have a toy running. Godspeed user

This job is doing what?

Full stack these nuts in your mouth

validating the correctness of computer algorithms. shold be easy for op since they're a mathematician

What do you have to do to get hired?

Doesnt seem like theres many jobs in this

Applied personal projects + mass applying

Math majors seem like gigabrains so its about making it seem like you can solve their business problem.

Also make sure youre good on statistics

>How do I become a full stack dev in a month? I have a math degree.