What is it about computing that makes they/them the dominant gender identity?

What is it about computing that makes they/them the dominant gender identity?

Attached: 37486293462.png (1192x660, 453.48K)

the internet is full of retards spreading retarded ideas and these people depend on it 24/7

Beta males desperate to matter

Attached: 1653365137775.png (1720x660, 699.22K)

Because computing and tech is soft work perfect for effeminate "men". Basically, get a real job and toughen up.

you people don't go out at all. I've worked at a ton of tech jobs, even the most faggiest of FAGMAN, and not once did I ever meet a tranny.

The dude who coined the term "gender" was a pedophile.

don't have it saved but it's literally that picture of an incel at a fork in a road which leads to being transgender or far-right

Skrillex is the renaissance(wo)man of our generation

I studied CS in Portland and had a trans professor. There's a lot of trans people in Portland though.

Trans people spend a lot of time online.
People who like computers spend a lot of time online.
This means there's significant overlap between the two groups. The only two trans people I know IRL are both gamers.

>tired person
>his name is Sigh

>tired person
damn dude must be doing a lot of hard labour

You guys have trannies living in your head for free. If you saw a shadow on the street you would also think it's a tranny. That is, only if you ever leave your basement.
Your whole life is about trannies. Probably when you wake up the first thing that comes to your mind are trannies. You laugh million times at the same picture of an ugly tanny and your only hobby is spamming Any Forums with threads about trannies.

You are more mentally ill than trannies.

why do you talk of being gamers as an achievement
>JRKKK