This is the most money i ever spent on a mouse, say something nice about it

This is the most money i ever spent on a mouse, say something nice about it

Attached: 977C7F21-3865-487F-AD8F-4DFDC524DE2D.jpg (1118x823, 329.66K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=v5BhECVlKJA&t=1503s
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Logitech nice double click. Go with ROCCAT instead.

>wireless

biggest fucking myth, i have been using my g502 without problems for over 3 years now
plus i paid 40$ for it so 3 years is plenty for that amount of money and i expect it to last even a couple more

Wym by this ?

And I looked it up that’s too expensive for my needs. I just play the epic store games lol.

I use the same, based negligible latency wireless with removable battery (fuck built in ones, i use rechargeable AA never wait to charge mouse bullshit).Only bad thing is that its back weighted but that's fixable with some minor or major mods.Never double clicked in the 3 or so years of use.

>wireless
enjoy your rsi

> Never double clicked in the 3 or so years of use.
How do you open files

Did your mouse come with scratches on it? WHY THE FUCK DOES the clicking bit of my mouse have scratches on it? Are these stupid chinks putting the plastic in one big bag where it bangs together constantly?

Why would wireless cause RSI?

Logitech is trash.
Bluetooth is trash.
Zowie is goated because of clean designs and zero bloat or unnecessary 1337 haxx0r g4m3r design elements. No laughably shitty software needed etc either. Vaxee is also a good brand.

no its not its basic materials science... zoomers arent the same man, thats the class the retarded kids and stoners went to so they didnt have to take physics when i was a kid...
youtube.com/watch?v=v5BhECVlKJA&t=1503s
its a sweet mouse but you should spend a few more bucks because it has some flaws right out of the box. nothing big though.