Hello

Hello
I suggest everyone use fedora linux
Very fast
No ads
Its the best. Try it

Attached: 8C95CE50-C780-4FCE-91C9-F69F407EC625.jpg (700x474, 59.88K)

Other urls found in this thread:

spins.fedoraproject.org/
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

I've been using it for around 4-6 months now, using the Gnome DE. There are some things I can't get over like no volume mixer (pic related is an extension but it's pure crap.)

There's also a bug where my entire display goes to shit after waking up from suspension, this can be blamed on Nvidia but is pretty easy to fix with alt + f2 'r'

Other than maybe a few autistic nitpicks I won't mention, it has been a solid experience and convinced me to use Linux over Windows.

Attached: 1637381505113.png (356x1038, 319.88K)

Using it right now on my rugged latitued with wayland and plasma, excellent touch screen support and autorotate, so far running super smooth nothing to complain about.

Attached: threadfedora.png (1366x768, 232.32K)

I tried it and I don't know. It's probably better than ubuntu at least.
I've grown too accustomed to debian and i3 at this point to ever change to anything else. It's safe, comfy and works for me.

Good morning sirs and thank you for using Fedora
Professional distribution for professionals.

>debian and i3
spins.fedoraproject.org/

Window managers are for incels

cool. I didn't know about this.
cool. I didn't know about this.

good morning sirs

I've been using it for forever as my daily driver. When I was looking for a distro in the late 90s, I went to a brick and mortar store (it would have taken days to download over 56k dial up) and it was a toss up between RedHat and SuSE. Ended up buying SuSE and ran that for a few years. Switched to Ubuntu with Warthog and used that until Ibex and then finally moved to Fedora, I think it was version 9, might have been 10. Can't remember exactly. Been using it ever since.