Any solidity devs here, have you taken the ponzi pill?

It seems like the next greenfield industry to get into, i'm a front end web monkey, anyone here working as a solidity dev, whats it like, hows the pay?

Attached: defi.jpg (682x339, 42.16K)

solidity < COBL

Attached: 1648672925020.jpg (220x221, 38.47K)

Snake oil salesman are going to come up with new terms. ICOs and in the 2017 bullrun, yield farming, staking, nfts in 2021 bullrun. Look out for the newest fad and make sure to get in early. (Assuming the base conditions around crypto stay the same... No serious government crackdown, etc..)

i've been working on dapps for 5 months and just got offered 250k remote

>Silverman
My early life senses are tingling.

hes right tho...

Take it as USD salary, get in and get out. Do not get paid in gay coins. Make real money off these fags, don't become one.

aww man if only this strat was that easy

Attached: 1645159948907.gif (200x210, 438.71K)

sounds good, 250k remote, live like a king in se asia

thanks. but east europe

how long did it take you to learn dapp development to a functional level?

Stables are gay as fuck, you'll be hit with both taxes and network fees. Fucking retarded. Gayest coins on the planet are stable coins, at least with volatility you can profit (you won't) and at least with shit coins you can scam. Stable coins are just future butt fucking.

idk i'll let you know once i'm there

jk

uh ive been coding full time for 6 years. i just started with js for dapp ui, then moved into web3/ethers/moralis, then through that i had to understand contracts to be able to call them so i learned sol basics, then i started making contract upgrades/edits, then i started writing my own using openzeppelins contract building wizard, then i started adding in non-boilerplate stuff by googling around to see what others have done