Any tips on this build? I know it's not super high end, but this way it's relatively affordable still...

Any tips on this build? I know it's not super high end, but this way it's relatively affordable still. Any parts you'd swap?

I asked on Any Forums before, but they sent me here.

Attached: Untitled.png (1300x771, 182.41K)

What about price?

It's 2379 euros, if configured in this way. That's about 10% above ordering all the parts separately and putting it together myself.

Whats preventing you from ordering parts instead of prebuild pc?

Replace windows 10 with gentoo and use amd instead of nvidia

Delete the windows 20 home unless it's free. You can get any windows version for free yourself

/pcbg/ you dumb fucking nigger

Mostly time. I've never done it before, and I'd have to figure out a bunch of stuff along the way. It could be fun, but I simply don't have the time for it anymore nowadays.

Looks good to me. I would get faster ram but whatever there isn't that much difference.

Tried it, no replies: >amd instead of nvidia
I considered it but there's some features on nvidia that I need. I'll use it for work too and some gpu computations are way easier to implement on nvidia.

Thanks! I looked into this a bit, but it seemed like for RAM to actually work on higher freqs you'd need to enable xmp in the motherboard bios, which apparently can be a pain in the ass. Without it, RAM will simply run at standard speed. I'm kind of a noob when it comes to all this stuff, so again I could be wrong here.

I don't know your experience but I've built a PC for the first time with parts in a saturday morning by just reading a manual and some youtube videos. It's literally that easy.

>but I simply don't have the time for it anymore nowadays.
bullshit, you're just fucking lazy