Can I be a IT expert if I am a zoomer?

Can I be a IT expert if I am a zoomer?
I understand the problems that comes with being a zoomer, but can i really understand IT and study and put limitation to myself so i can become an fake boomer born a zoomer IT expert?

Attached: 1643157228412.jpg (736x736, 76.33K)

start by learning about file systems...folders/directories and so on. should be a good place to start

Absolutely not.

Already trying to, i'm in first year of IT studies in my country and already know a few things and went to the library to get books about unix and networking, i just think that i was born in an age of bloatware and tranny baseddevs and computer retards and wanted to know if being used to computers with disks being terabytes big and CPU's that go super fast GHz is a bad start and i am inevitable that i am a computer fag used to work with bloat

baseddevs = baseddevs
Any Forums is a fucking whore

>already trying to
user... do you seriously not know what a fucking folder is lmao

Attached: a.jpg (720x720, 24.92K)

>Can I be a IT expert if I am a zoomer?
Only if you buy the right programming socks

no, i meant that i'm already studying fucking learn to read nigger

>i just think that i was born in an age of bloatware and tranny baseddevs and computer retards and wanted to know if being used to computers with disks being terabytes big and CPU's that go super fast GHz is a bad start and i am inevitable that i am a computer fag used to work with bloat
The world still needs integrated systems developers. Learn to program a microchip if that's what you're worried about.

RP with me a bit user. I come to you with a laptop and show you picrel. What do?

Attached: bsod0x0000000f.jpg (1280x720, 66.88K)

install gentoo?