I work from home for a FAANG company

I work from home for a FAANG company.
How do I find out if the remote desktop software is tracking my home PC?
>periodic screenshots of desktop
>monitoring internet traffic
>keystroke logging

Also, given that the company 100% knows my home IP, how likely is it that they are actively contacting social media sites to get logs linked to my IP?

Attached: 1643168623917.jpg (4032x3024, 2.48M)

Have you background in technical / hardware thinks like an IT-Enginer or similiar?

Unfortunately I can't help you with your question. I don't know about that either.

You don't need to check, there 100% is.

you work as a digital janitor or smth? how do you even don’t know this shit? I’m a cs grad student and I tricked safe exam browser into thinking it’s running on metal in a vm.

how do I get a cozy FAGMAN job like yours?

never use your work computer for anything but work.

they wouldn't go out of their way to cross-identify you on social media unless you make a bomb threat on twitter to get out of work or something. if you're mega paranoid VPNs are cheap and solve the IP problem

remote desktop software on home pc

u just change the user agent
if its windows you can see if there are any always on tasks. but in general if your not doing shit in a VM or a different PC your kinda fucked.

oh also they have internal logs on you, so they know which social media sites u go on from ur IP. you either wanna use a VPN or something safer

you're a cuck for installing that. yes, they can monitor you. it would likely be illegal, but individuals within the IT department absolutely have the ability to. dont get on their bad side.
better yet, don't be a retard, have some self respect, and keep your personal property separate from work
obviously you're not in a high paying role if you truly do work at FAANG (probably a larp, which is why you felt the need to specify) so you should be able to get a new custodian job somewhere else