I'm learning to touch type bros, I've picked up some pretty nasty habits when typing...

I'm learning to touch type bros, I've picked up some pretty nasty habits when typing, so it's prob going to take quite a while to get used to.
How long did it take you to ingrain that shit into your muscle memory?

Attached: niggersinmylawn.jpg (1280x720, 86.21K)

Other urls found in this thread:

learntyping.org/beginner-typing-lesson-1a
keybr.com/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Just travel back to 2002 and get an asian Canadian online gf, that's how I learned.

>NCH
Only good product of theirs is their voice changer

I never learned touch typing and typed with hunt and peck for all my life. even while I worked in IT. about 3 years ago I decided to change that.
I just went on keybr.com and it took me about 9 hours of practicing over about week and a half to get it down.

my biggest problem was that I would get bored as fuck while practicing, so I quit multiple times before. the thing that changed everything was listening to an audiobook at the same time. this allowed my conscious brain to focus on the book, while my motor functions were learning where all the letters were. by the time I was halfway through the book, I could touch type.

these are my stats from when I stopped practicing,

Attached: keybr.png (1084x271, 34.58K)

I'm glad I helped you learn how to type user but I'm not actually Asian, Canadian, or a girl. I'm a (currently) 56-year-old pedophile living in Thailand, but obviously born in the UK.
foo I'm so glad I got that off my chest! It's been haunting me for 20 years.

tanks, i guess i'll listen to a podcast or smth, audio books are for faggots

Attached: 1636646193027.jpg (500x343, 16.37K)

buy split keyboard, it will force you to learn how to type correctly

I did it completely in a couple months.