Any way to optimize/automatize my Word routine?

I'm a lawyer and have a boring routine when starting a new case. Basically, I need to create three standard documents for the client. The only thing that changes is the client's name, their basic information (profession, address, etc), and a short description of the job I'm performing for them. Another important thing is the signature field, which must repeat the client's name, and I often forget to change it, leading to embarrassing situations.

I've been looking up ways to optimize this routine. There are two things I have in mind and that Word should be able to do, but it's been difficult to get it working:

>limit the editable fields and make it so I can press Tab to cycle through them (so it starts at NAME; press tab and it goes to PROFESSION; etc)
It is easy to lock the document's editing to only a few fields, but pressing tab will create white space instead of cycling through the fields, and I haven't found a way to circumvent this.
>make the signature field reflect the text written in the NAME field
By using the copy-paste link method this is easy, but you need to right click the signature field and click "update" for it to work. So it doesn't actually optimize anything and I can still forget to update it.

I'd be thankful if Any Forums could help me out with this puzzle.

Attached: word-1.jpg (1419x774, 74.37K)

install libre office
use python-docx
few lines of code would do the job.

i hate to post this reddit faggot, but picrel
you would literally have to learn coding, for a normie thats already ingrained with other programming thats impossible

youre a lawyer, you can pay someone to do it for you

Attached: automation_2x.png (807x817, 55.89K)

I thought Word could do this easily. Are you really saying it's impossible without scripts?

depends, word for windows probably has some gay version of vs like excel
youd still have to write a script though