What was your most autistic moment?

What was your most autistic moment?

Attached: 0A56B44A-90A1-447D-9633-7595DBBE7D3B.jpg (1802x2048, 429.37K)

when I was 19 I knew a girl who wanted to fuck but I didn't realize it and talked about my computer instead. I don't know if that's the absolute most autistic but it's probably close

I worked in a hospital for 8 months during Covid and multiple times I said "have a nice day!" in my customer service voice to people who were leaving the ICU because their loved one had just died.

Its been fucking years and yet I still remember, goddamn nothing has ever come close to this.
>be me in carpentry class
>no idea how to work the cnc router, needed to use it since it was a part of what we were doing, so I go and ask my teacher to help since he's currently working at his desk
>explain that I need his help and he says "just a sec" and he'll be there
>literally stand there without saying a word for about a solid 2-3 minutes until I left and went back to the router to wait for him
Now see that 2-3 minutes felt like fucking 5 and honestly it probably was cause I felt like I had been there for way too fucking long. I mean when he said "just a sec" I thought he was gonna get up in like a second you know but fucking nope. I still don't know what the fuck I was thinking that day but for whatever reason I stood around like a dumbass. Definitely top 5 autistic moments right up there with me ripping a fucking receipt out of the register when I was ordering something.

Attached: its over.jpg (533x458, 42.74K)

I have multiple but I think a funny one was I asked a waitress if the mints were complimentary.

When I praised Hitler when I was talking to a girl I liked.