Are you glad that summer is over?

I am because going outside during the summer and seeing bitches in skimpy/whore clothes and thick juicy thighs shimmer in the sunlight that I may never touch makes me rage. Also heat drains me so much that I don't leave the house at all, getting sweaty annoys the hell out of me, I can't even open the windows because of mosquitos, bees and other bugs. For me summer is the worst season.

Attached: 16613597622550.jpg (1024x766, 320.9K)

If the women in skimpy clothes were replaced with fat gays I wouldn't mind so much.

Doesn't really matter because the dumb whores are gonna wear yoga pants all winter

Where are you seeing all this sexy girl skin? I want to see some but idk where I could go.

Im a college freshman and you wouldnt believe how many prime Stacies are out here. Never seen so many beautiful women at once user . Its sensory overload. Just wish I had the guts to make moves but I dont having to deal with emotional attachments that come with rejection

welp
time to fap

I was in mcdonalds and there were these young teenage girls wearing basically bikinis it was so hot and I kept staring

I don't care about women. I don't even go out in urban environment. I'm pissed off when i see another person, the sex or the clothing is irrelevant.
I love summer because i can camp /out/ in the mountains without needing lots of equipment to keep warm.

I am 31 years old, I would love to see a bunch of beautiful college freshmen, maybe smell their perfume walking past them.

I really despise summer. I hate sweating, I hate wearing T shirts that show my skinny arms. I hate forest fires. I hate how expensive AC is. I hate hot cars.

Bring on eternal winter.

Attached: 1368689112794.jpg (300x300, 27.16K)

If u were me and 18 yrs old what would you do in my situation