/NEET/: NEET general #1, when is the last time you cleaned your room ;')

Hi, title, anything NEET related too!

Attached: heaven.jpg (4032x3024, 1.06M)

specifically, can you walk through your room to every chair/bed/desk/couch without being impeded? Is their a clear path to each furniture?

Any polymath NEETs discussin' today?

why cant you be a neet and clean your room at the same time, why do you need to be messy
doesnt make sense to me

probably no gf xDDDDDDDDDD

>school books
>White board
>messy
That's not a NEET room though, fag.
You have any idea how clean my room is?

went full hikikomori when i graduated high school a year ago. i clean my room every day as to not piss off my parents.

It is from a reddit thread. I only have an ikea table, a laptop, and a chair. My nest isn't dramatic at all. The photo looks like a computer programmer which is technology :/.

I don't like food or garbage near my desk because it could wreck the laptop which cant be replaced easily.

It's been a while I am too lazy to pick up my clothes so I just dump them on the floor after I wash them.

my room is always clean because my mom do it for me

what are you doing mt fellow neet?

I'm packing up my apartment to move right now
It doesn't make sense how much dust is everywhere, I've only been here for two years and there's fucking piles of the stuff everywhere

In my experience I gradually stopped caring. Why bother? I'll just have to it again. So I just wait for a burst of motivation.

Attached: __satou_tatsuhiro_nhk_ni_youkoso_drawn_by_mi8pq__sample-22416236c858e1aa01b6883c9e737810.jpg (850x478, 86.51K)

Cleaned my room yesterday, feeling good.

Pussy noob level Neet
Am a tarded Neet I have a cleaning lady

I've always wanted a giant whiteboard/chalkboard in my room somewhere, everything you jot down on it suddenly feels somewhat important.

>general #1
not the first thread, not the same OP as before

Attached: 1658295760643.jpg (2048x1634, 226.36K)