22 years old

>22 years old
>virgin neet
>0 friends
>No discord or other social media
>Full hiki mode

Attached: gvc8Dq5.gif (400x214, 448.33K)

All same but I'm 20y.o instead

24 here
Same settis

Same here, but I'm almost 23. I've never used social media or had a job in my life in my life. I've barely left the house in over three years. Any Forums is my only social outlet.

I'm probably going to off myself soon.

Attached: 1660023080843520.gif (480x270, 1.93M)

I want a tomoko gf so bad bros sigh

I've never used social media lol. Never participated in school events just went straight home to play vidya.

Same attended school.
Since 9th grade, I was absent most days and the days I did go, I sat the library on my phone...
I graduated four fucking years... time flies so damn fast when you're a hikiNEET.

and I fucking hate social media. Sometimes, I hope a solar flare to just hits the Earth and knocks out the internet for good. It'll give me an excuse to finally either get out there or kill myself.

Don't we all...

Attached: 1660021438712910.jpg (593x593, 48.87K)

where do you get money from then? parents?

same but 19, legit 0 friends, never worked, social anxiety aaaaaaaa

You guessed it.

Sometimes I feel guilty but they're the reason why I'm like this.
I'm teaching myself how to code and planning on getting a remote and freelance job for when they can't support me. I live pretty frugally and I don't plan on living long so I don't care if I'm a poorfag.

Attached: 1660012679253563.png (335x348, 89.34K)

i learned html css and javascript but now I've hit a wall on react and apis this shit is hard

honestly for starters dont bother with coding, jobs are more available than ever literally everywhere, just start as a wagie at the mall, some warehouse whatever and build up your tolerance to the wagie lifestyle

>27
>hikkineet of 10 consecutive years
>0 friends
>discord always open with 0 friends added