Is it possible to find an emotionally mature bf who will talk about and express his feelings or am i better off dating...

is it possible to find an emotionally mature bf who will talk about and express his feelings or am i better off dating another girl?

Attached: 98280.jpg (850x1097, 118.65K)

>who will talk about and express his feelings
Well, you'd leave him immediately if any guy actually did this. So yeah, probably better off dating a woman

bait thread 200+ replies etc
yes that is me as i couldn't be any more transparent with the way i feel but i'm also an uncool broke student etc so it pretty much cancels out in the attraction department

Attached: jadoeko.jpg (2048x2008, 1.25M)

>Who will talk about and express his feelings
I've never done that desu. If you want, you can try it with me, I guess?

It is. I have met plenty of healthy couples out there. You have to be just as mature and understanding, though.

The likelihood of you finding a boyfriend with emotional intelligence is very low desu desu

Attached: 1659318647667996.jpg (803x584, 249.31K)

Every single last time I showed any amount of emotional weakness, no matter how small, to a woman, it pushed her away. I've learnt my lesson now. Never talk about your problems unless you're also going to mention how you're planning to fix them. Never show neediness or weakness, even if prompted to. It's a trap

That's a bad idea. I get that it hurts to be rejected but don't let losers who are so judgemental force you to repress yourself. You do need to bee yourself for yourself.

i talked about my feelings to my ex but it never really made a difference
also it took months of dating before we trusted each other that much

One that you'll actually like? Probably not.

>You do need to bee yourself for yourself.
Men aren't afforded this luxury.

>is it possible to find an emotionally mature bf who will talk about and express his feelings
You think you want that but you don't.