What was your college life like?

what was your college life like?

Attached: 49E5A967-15FB-4CF4-BEBC-67F4DD7F8DF2.jpg (492x455, 178.69K)

Lonely and delusional.

All my college semesters were online due to covid except 1. I only was able to live the "college" life for 1 semester so i'd say i didnt really experience anything due to covid unfortunately. It was alright though, made a lot of acquaintances and friends!

This is an amazing picture.

Everyone was nice to me but I felt like I shouldn't open up to people. Having a really long commute to/from home didn't help.

does anyone have the original webm? it was pretty hot ngl

>what was your college life like?
it got me through the toughest time of my life without even realizing it :)

I graduated without making a friend because people only approached me as I looked smart and could help them with their studies. And of course, no gf.

Probably the best time of my life.
I unironically never felt so free and relaxed.

Doing it all online, do not really care for the experience. Always thought it was just a meme to get people to take out loans anyways. I know I am not a normalfag too.

Terrible, spent the whole time alone in my dorm hearing normalfags have the time of their lives. Even worse some years I'd have roommates so I'd have to share a tiny single room dorm with a stranger. Didn't even get a good job out of it.

abjectly miserable