Oh look, what clever children! See them study, watch them learn?

Oh look, what clever children! See them study, watch them learn?

Attached: FU7ri-AXoAEKatj.jpg (680x510, 75.92K)

I agree. Homosexuality, Christianity, etc. are ideologies and ideologies have no place in education.

How much sexual abuse goes on at that school?

Who cares? This world is unsalvageable anyways

I'm all for acceptance but those who awkwardly just coloured a rainbow show's how children are too immature for this shit. Teach your kids acceptance, not sex. Fucking hell.

>1994
>7 years old
>checked out books about WWII fighters from library
>other kids drew that S thing but I started drawing swastikas because they are on cool looking airplanes
>my parents and teachers went crazy

>2022
>7 years old
>teachers force you to draw butt sex flag
>your parents probably don't even care

Hahahahaha silly americans

Attached: IMG_20211027_192941.jpg (1080x799, 239.75K)

Children should not be taught to accept faggots and trannies. They are evil and there is nothing acceptable about them. All of what is going on is proof of this. Give them an inch and they'll take a mile and go directly after your children.

I don't see a problem. My school was full of homophobic bullying, I'd rather have just been accepted.
Like kids don't learn about heterosexuality at the same age through virtually all forms of media? Nobody complains when the teacher reads a story about a princess marrying a prince
If your kids were gay you'd abuse the shit out of them. You're the only danger to kids here.

>You're the only danger to kids here.
Keep projecting you evil freak. You've overplayed your hand and people know exactly what you are now.

>Nobody complains when the teacher reads a story about a princess marrying a prince
Because this is normal and good and is not being taught to children in order to groom them so that faggots can molest them.

>They ought not be acceptin' each other for who they are