Minecraft thread

New world

Attached: 1653166639495.png (1907x974, 660.03K)

very cool, heres my world that ive been playing on and off for about 2-3 years. Theres a lot more to it than this but heres my "main" base, tried getting most of it in one pic. Also deepslate bricks are cool as fuck, anyways report back to us if you find any diamonds. good luck friend!

Attached: my world.png (894x503, 746.93K)

cleared out a sea temple a while ago and still dont know wat to do with it

Attached: 2022-05-28_04.36.32.jpg (1920x1080, 1.38M)

what if you turned it into a vault? or maybe try and get all the paintings in there and showcase them? could try turning it into a village to but that may be a little difficult.. not sure..

I started a new world in 1.15.2 cause new minecraft is bloated and cancer

I've started a new game. Never got further than creating a small farming/crafting area, and went into the nether a few times and crafting some redstone creations.
Giving it another go now, and going to keep this 1 (bedrock 1.19). Trading with villagers, and I want to get to the end at some point (a long way off yet).
Yes, I am aware the house looks like shit.

Attached: shithouse.png (1223x688, 1.47M)

Is that all diamond??? Haven't played minecraft for a few years...

That's rad as fuck! Maybe turn it into a secret garden

Never used a quill and book before.
It's quite handy, desu.

Attached: mineadventurestartsherecraft.png (959x541, 141.82K)

Any Forums minecraft server when

i have nothing to do user pls make one lets play together

Attached: 1653115728060.jpg (720x706, 70.73K)

my deepest desire is finding a qt voice girl that will teach me how to play minecraft

This is a small village that I made way back in 2019 I think, before the nether update. It's walled in and has my house, a small farm, a forge, a library, a storehouse containing a brewery and a smaller house for a friend to stay in.