R9k professions

What is your profession? Im also a teacher, but in maths. I hate every second of it

Attached: 1626696609619.gif (264x320, 928.9K)

software engineer. not very surprising i suppose

i kill fish for a living

Attached: 0053EA51-FE22-4716-854D-D81E5506F8D3.png (650x650, 40.08K)

I am a uni student but doing internship in data sci
>Im also a teacher, but in maths. I hate every second of it
Where and what do you hate about it?

University student studying English literature. I'm probably destined to do something I hate once I graduate.

im a full time nigga

Engineer and a 3d artist.

Semiconductor process engineer. I enjoy it a lot, but I want to transition to aerospace still.
That sounds awesome. What kind of engineer and art?

frycook
i seriously make chicken tendies for a living

Attached: 1649498443886.jpg (474x468, 26K)

I am a gamer and I play games

Baiting try hard shitposters for funsies

Electrical engineering. Art is a versatile area. I do hard surface modelling, sculpting, environmental art and level design, lighting, etc.
Next to that I do programming aswell howewer only with unreal blueprint

femboy slave

Im a jannitor

I put things in boxes for 50 hours a week

Watchmaker. I want to stab normie customers every day.

My dream is to make enough from restoring and flipping proper vintage wristwatches, like 70's Seikos and Omegas so I don't have deal with retarded normies and their garbage chinkwatches.

Attached: Omega-Cal-321-3-1.jpg (1500x1125, 254.81K)

bump desu senpai

I open doors and explain to people why door handles for houses wont and shouldnt be put on a door for a high security background check and certification only production warehouse with top secret information and trade secrets + billions in valuables that can be stolen easily.