What's your profession Any Forums?

What's your profession Any Forums?
Teacher here
just got my two months vacation before I wagecuck again in the hell that is high school

Attached: 1606191329594_png.jpg (840x854, 699.81K)

Haha
I can only imagine how funny it must be for a robot to teach highschool lmao. Do you seethe at the young happy students OP?

>Do you seethe at the young happy students OP?
Yes, it really sucks
I'm only here because there's fuck all that I can do otherwise with my meme degree and teachers are in demand so I'm stuck here.
Those zoomers piss me off but what's even worse is that some of the jailbait chicks flirt with me because I'm a young male teacher and I try my best to avoid them whenever I can

lol imagine choosing highschool nigga you know how often teenagers are why would you submit to that

Fuck one. You're only on this earth for a short time. Just wait for a senior to graduate and then fuck her. It isn't illegal so the worst that can happen is you lose a job you hate.

Do you have any good stories you could greentext? Funny ones, blackpilling ones, whatever

economic depression
it's either this or mcdonalds

Engineer and 3d artist. What subjects are you teaching

>Do you have any good stories you could greentext?
One girl was really into me and texted me after class about some random shit. I teach history and she wanted to know what I think about the Russo-Ukrainian war, etc. What was really bad bad is that she was being so flirty (omg, you're so cool and smart and I love your classes) and sending me heart emojis everytime. I stopped responding because I realized I'm liable to go to jail if I continued and she stopped talking to me.
>What subjects are you teaching
History

What good is your teaching degree then

Is high school teacher that bad?
I'm about to finish my pure maths degree and was strongly considering getting a teaching job afterwards because it's either that or being a economics/code monkey.