Im a girl, this is my first time on Any Forums. Obviously Ive heard of it, this board in particular...

Im a girl, this is my first time on Any Forums. Obviously Ive heard of it, this board in particular, but Ive never actually been here. Is it actually as incelly as Ive heard? I guess AMA or something? Idrk what Im doing here other than being a tourist. Pic unrelated, just thought it was cute

Attached: 1182D673-A5A1-480E-8565-9652E39D2E79.jpg (1453x1365, 655.3K)

>Obviously Ive heard of it, this board in particular

Attached: laugh-clipart-png-15.png (970x843, 251.99K)

What? I mean I have, as far as Ive heard its like the incel capital or something lol

post your tits first of all
cover your nipples with your hands if you have to

Nice LARP, actually got a kek out of reading that

you should leave and then kys
there are no girls on the internet
feel free to post your tits and gtfo

Taking this as a yes

Not a larp. You realize women exist right?

drop a/s/l now

Prove it, post your tits

>You realize women exist right?
women exist to be our (men) servants and slaves
thats their only real value
women are posessions, they dont deserve to be treated equally to white men (gods among people)

Already said it
US

And you called me a larper lmao

>22
old hag
you will hit the wall soon and no man will want you

Why should we ask you anything? You are probably a boring normie. Lurk more and then go home again.

Hahahahahah thats a good one lol

Well given it seems 90% of you havent interacted with a woman in the past year, I figured some of you might have some questions. Why do anything on this board? The rest of the stuff Ive seen on here isnt particularly interesting either.

What's the long number on your debit card and the three letters on the back?

If this isn't a larp (which I doubt), there are lots of incels here but most are just incredibly depressed more than anything. Also probably autistic af. But I'm also a tourist desu