Dork faggots making six figures makes me suicidal

im what people would call a "brad." ive fucked hundreds of girls but i work in a warehouse. meanwhile, im starting to realize there's all these dork faggot, pencil neck little weasels waltzing into tech jobs that pay several six figures.

these dork faggots that have never had sex, are socially awkward, don't know how to party or do anything, flush with all this cash. its maddening. it makes me so fucking angry. i could absolutely DECIMATE with that kind of money, but of course, that money goes to the mega dork faggots that facefucked their computer screen studying their faggot code. why is the world like this? i can't stand it man.

the worst part of all is i totally and absolutely would trade the hundreds of girls ive fucked (starting when i lost my virginity at 17) for that salary. its not even about the "security" that salary affords. it is SOLELY that i know i could retire at 35-40 EASILY.

Attached: Cade-PIc-900x603.jpg (900x603, 58.28K)

this larp does not reflect reality, however

Attached: 1654975638078.jpg (982x1600, 267.4K)

dont care
originally

Attached: giphy (4).gif (480x480, 1.91M)

Roided brads' /vengeance/ arc when? These people LAUGH behind your back while decorating their desks with Harry Potter and Marvel superheroes. ONLY A KEK WOULD LET THIS SLIDE

>im what people would call a "brad." ive fucked hundreds of girls
No you aren't, and no you didn't

Post post = this.getPost()
Poster op = post.getPoster()
if (Objects.equals(op.getStatus(), "Faggot")) {
return "OP is a faggot."
} else {
return "Niggers!"
}

oh god he's one of them! fucking DORK

no i literally did dude. shut the fuck up

Excessive day dreaming is bad for your self esteem and will hinder personal growth.

And yet them wish to be you

Shit code. The else statement will never execute.

They waste all that money on onlyfans and other simp sites.

This reads like bait. Pretty sure its bait.