Asian femanons

Asian femanons, how is life?

Attached: 1651601901282.gif (300x300, 438.04K)

All i want is a cute east asian gf

Attached: 1632073285127m.jpg (1024x925, 67.61K)

Why post a pic of a white woman then?

Imagine not having an east Asian cumdumps wife.

The only thing next to that is pic rel.

Attached: 0b97eb87-f932-424b-8_01FKYVVFTHNGRC3C12BSFAVMX9.640x0.jpg (640x360, 49.39K)

Fine. Just got out of college, what about you?

i want to put my penis wenis in your p*ssy hahaha and cum hahaha

What do you study in college?

I'm a paid engineering student.

I hope they are miserable.

Attached: 1631220088279.png (496x379, 239.4K)

Sounds awesome you could be making big money from it. Nice trips btw. what country are you from?

I don't think you can handly my tight pussy with your little shrimp dick, babe

Or you a Chinese, Korean or a Nip? How high do you usually score? How tf are you not tired pushing yourself to study, man? I always tries to one up my Chinese peers, it feels good when they compliment how hardworking I am. It feels you reached a new apex.

does blasian count?

all I do is work, play shitty vidya, and watch twitch

or cry after my mom gets mad at me for not eating

It's good. I'm living in Russia.
I'm half chinese. My scores are alright and I did well in school, though I'm no the 100/100 einstein.

>free humiliation by femanons
i should shitpost on this board more

Attached: 1653646470196.jpg (573x738, 40.14K)

Who is who in your family? How could you describe your appearence?

So you're a half-Chinese half-Russian hapa?

My father is Chinese, my mother is a native Russian. I'm nearly identical like picrelated, just that my nose isn't that long and my features are browner than black. I'm sure I have that same outfit I wear outside, or just a similar one kek.
Yes.

Attached: 168437537554.jpg (1200x900, 219.32K)

Bodycount? Are you sexual, a casual hookuper?

do you like your parents? do you feel different being a hapa?