This

Attached: Capture.png (895x463, 75.38K)

how they fuck does a man even get raped by a woman lmao?

Who gives a fuck about abused men? If you're abused by a woman you're weak

women cant rape men, men can just easily throw or knock out a woman, even the most dyel of men. also, it's sex with a woman, are you some fag or something? oh what, shes fat? how did you get raped by a fat chick in the first place? you deserve to be killed if you get raped by some fat lard ass, holy shit. What you got mickied? how retarded are you that you get slipped by a fucking woman, women are so stupid they don't even know how to do that. literal brute force can solve any "female on male rape."

>punish survivors
Fuck off.
It's the police's job to punish people, not yours
Public shamers deserve to be burned alive; making them broke is a merciful retribution

police dont do anything except protect banks and generate revenue from insurance companies

I'm proud to say I have no knowledge of the ukraine crisis, the recent mass shootings, and the johnny depp trial.
I decided about a year ago to stop paying attention to all news other than weather
all I know is that these are the current headlines. Can't avoid it entirely unfortunately

What planet do you live on?
They also kill niggers
We can't live without them

I wish mods would design a script that would automatically wipe out any thread that consists of a twitter screencap and a post like "this" or "what now, chuds?"

Based
I did that a few years back and my mental health and happiness has gone from about 2/10 to 9/10
Disconnecting from the media is a total life hack

Any Forums - fitness and health

Who is this loser and why should I care?