African Normie qna

I'm an African normalfag. From Somalia (Sool specifically). Currently in the US for uni. Ask me anything.

Attached: somwojak.png (1154x750, 412.85K)

thoughts on jareer?

How do you feel about being utilized as a bioweapon to destroy white countries by jews in revenge for ww2?

How do you feel about bill gates?

Personally I disagree with hate they get. I think they are alright but I haven't been able to talk to many except in America.

lol nice, every somali i've met claimed that bantus were a plague on the earth so this is an interesting change

Bioweapon? I don't know what you mean by that.
As for Bill Gates. I don't like him. He wishes to be outgoing yet it is well known that to be a billionaire one has to do irreparable evil.

I do not hate anyone I have no personal experience with. I'm currently trying to find a way to talk to more people but my speaking english is lacking.

Marka, Baraawe and Mogadishu were.all founded by Arabs. Do Somalians even have a civilization?

Somalis have a long tradition dating back to the older Somali peoples. There were at least 3 to 4 Somali civilizations to exist in any given era of history. Unfortunately the topic of Somali history is infamously under studied due to the modern condition of Somalia.
It is true that many aspects of modern Somalia come from Arabs. However Somalis come almost completely from the Cushitic people and the ancient history supports this.

Do Somalis get arranged marriages? Are you planning on marrying a Somali woman or American?

In my family arranged marriages are common but my father didn't do it and probably expects me to find my own woman as well. I'll marry a Somali woman since my family disowns people for marrying outside of their race. Also white women are cringe.

It seems this thread is somewhat over. bump if you want to ask more questions. I encourge more normalfags to do a qna so people here can see what the other side is like.

Do you have the somali hairline?