Realistically speaking, how do I find a friend who wont be friends with other people? I am currently a college student...

Realistically speaking, how do I find a friend who wont be friends with other people? I am currently a college student. Making friends by itself is already impossibly difficult enough but finding one who meet my critetia has proven to be ostensibly difficult. I have had success on soc and r9k but they all either lived too far away or were too scared to meet up. So r9k, how the fuck do i finally find this person? I have been searching for 5 goddamm years. All this struggle just to live a life worse than a homeless person or incarcerated pedophile. Even they get to have friends! I absolutely have to find someone like this soon so I can stop leaking information which defeats the very purpose of not letting them have other friends. I only came to Any Forums in the first place in hopes of finding an irl friend who does not have other friends because I have no friends.

Attached: 687474703a2f2f332e62702e626c6f6773706f742e636f6d2f2d716a356e4f626671334d412f564e326349714f4f7468492f41414141414141414133492f4a57577861664d387150512f73313630302f672e6a7067.jpg (529x437, 67.75K)

i already have this. took me less than a day to find them. youre just a dumfuck.

>how do I find a friend who wont be friends with other people
but not
>too scared to meet up

Your question is of the type that must be un-asked.

In real life? If so how did you do it? Online doesn't count.

>Realistically speaking, how do I find a friend who wont be friends with other people?
just find a total fucking loser. go to ur local highschool and find the young man sitting by himself at lunch and give him a pat on the back.

>total fucking loser.
Having no friends does not make you a loser. In fact seeing how degenerate modern society is it makes you a winner.

Just fucking see a shrink about your debilitating BPD. Or just kill yourself.

>In real life?
yup

Okay then tell me how you did it.