Any failed fellow /ic/ ngmi folks here? show me the stuff you made while you were there

Any failed fellow /ic/ ngmi folks here? show me the stuff you made while you were there.

Here are my stuff

Attached: Collage.jpg (5000x3700, 1.4M)

Looks like crap, you had lightyears to go anyway.

this is why I said "fellow ngmi folks"

I basically have no motivation to draw and stuff. It sucks.

I like the one that looks like jfk next to the clown.

finally a thread to show off this drawing i made in class to my r9k friends

Attached: dopiabu sinsonia 5.jpg (998x1085, 478.12K)

I really like your lines user and the whole concept as well. Gesture and the figure is really cool.

Thank you user. I was trying to capture the likeness of David Bowie from a reference photo of his.

A megumin I drew

Attached: megu.png (1600x1200, 660.48K)

I tried for years and than tossed everything. I fail at every hobby I do

Oh I see. I'm not too good with recognizing faces to begin with haha. I only have a few faces I can really recognize without fucking them up. And that's obama, the guy from star trek, george floyd, and a few other presidents, as well as my family.

Some of those are cute. I think you'll get there eventually.

Drawing megumin is always based.

the key is never giving up user. we all suck at everything but we get better the more we try.

I have the same issue but I think you did a very good job at recognizing that face because a lot of people said it looked like JFK before.

Thank you. We will all make it in whatever we're practicing.

>the key is never giving up user. we all suck at everything but we get better the more we try.
some seem to get it a lot faster. I want to try again but id hate to waste more years of my life

Because a lot of people hide the fact that they are working on something and then they suddenly announce that they, for example, just started drawing. When in reality they were practising in secret for years.