Letter thread too if you want?

To Tentacle
Are there other women with oddly husky(and appealing) voices like you or if I hear one like yours should I assume they are a tranny?
from user

Attached: 1642118902020.png (169x287, 6.84K)

Female,
Listening to your SoundCloud music while drunk again. Was just listening to the song with the cool ukelele riff. My favorite one is the one about thinking because you have nothing else to do.
-male
PS not leaving initials this time since it's way too specific. But I've been writing to you in this thread for over two years now. Only thing I lost during the pandemic was you.

Dear famalama,
I'm pretty screwed. I failed my exam, and I have no job, and my family hates me. I am down and out. After memorial day, I will have to start begging different people for a job and to borrow money. This freaking sucks. I hope I get myself together, and get myself motivated (this part also addressed to Future Me). I need to step up my effort and energy and focus. Find some motivation to fix my heckin problems. And I hope future me does it.
Peace out frans,
Fran

>i am once again wishing i had never reached out
I am once again regretting I have ever talked with you. :)

Dear user,
There's apparently another little ol lady here too, but I don't know what her voice sounds like. I'd assume they're unhealthy.

You try hard but we will never be friends.

What gives you the impression I want to be your friend? Fuck off. :)

it's bleak all the way down in life, isn't it?