Did you go to prom, robots?

Did you go to prom, robots?
Any high school experiences you recall fondly?

Attached: promrickandmorty.jpg (602x901, 120.26K)

i have almost no memories of high school. its just a big dark period in my mind

Dude's going to look back and cringe, but it's cute the mom made that.
Parents forced me to go, I just sat at my table and played psp

I graduated HS yesterday and missed out on every social event including prom. Hell I also missed out on teenage love and even just having a group of friends I could talk with regularly. So glad to be done with that shitshow

Attached: 1649363214139.jpg (505x479, 41.75K)

Not at all. Last time I really went to one of these events was at a dance in 8th grade. I felt like shit that entire year and I didn't bother caring in high school. Shit's gay as fuck anyways.

As long as you aren't *too* disjointed then you'll still survive. It's only a problem if your ability to relate to people and feel present in the world around you have slowly eroded to the point where you're a walking ghost, and everyone is just as aware of it as you are because of your odd behaviors, with the worst part being that in your mind you don't even WANT to relate to others anymore, while simultaneously yearning for the old times.

>prom was yesterday, didn't go
>don't feel anything
I do regret not seeing my classmates dressed up for some reason though.

I went to a sped school, complete with a padded room and everything. There was no prom to go to.

I didn't even know what day prom was on.

My best friend pantsed me as a joke at prom, but he caught my underwear too and the girl I was crushing on at the time saw my small dick. Fuck prom.

so sad to see how this little pencil necked dweeb is able to get a date to prom. when i was in school this could would have been bullied into suicide even i would have beat the fuck out of him. this upcoming generation is so soft and dysgenic its actually amazing.