Drinking

hows it going bros? slow day at work so got off early but got a customers number so decided to celebrate with a burger

Attached: IMG-3676.jpg (1104x1290, 414.3K)

Nice burger. A customer as in a lead or as in a woman?

thanksk bro! yeah its great ive ordered from here a few times and have loved it. a woman lol we were talking a bit while i served her and she left her number on the receipt and im probably gonna text her tomorrow morning after i sober up

I think I recognize that bottle! Long time no see my friend. Just finished my bottle of Jack, I'm working my way through the "regular" liquors and I'll eventually start on the more niche stuff. That is a nice looking borgar, where do you work that you can get green peppers on a bun?

I used to work as a line cook. The food industry is a tough gig but its pretty alright while you're young i think

For some reason i assumed you were a salesman

cheesr bro! its actually jalapenos lol i love a bit of heat in near everything i eat. you eating anything bro? or jjust drinking for now
ah how did you like it? ive never worked BOH i hear it can be tough but most people are passionate about it unlikke FOH. people have told me i should try sales because they think id be good at it and i think itd be fun but would be too draining full time

in terms of pay and stuff it was garbage. I got paid 15/hr and i worked 12 hour days 6 times a week. Its OK money, especially if you're fresh out of High school with no plan about the future and no money but i wasnt as passionate about it as some of my coworkers. And if you're in it for the money youre doing it wrong.

Sales are fun. You make way more money too.