/uni/ - university general

how's it going studentbros?
>tfw all my coursework in due in next month and i haven't done any work all year

Attached: 42sboEL.jpg (286x256, 24.62K)

I graduated back in December. Enjoy school while it lasts because being "part of the workforce" is far worse. Just do your work, you lazy fucking bum. Any retard can pass with a decent GPA in a STEM field if they put in some effort. And no, your mental health is not an excuse for poor performance.

Attached: 1608848311118.jpg (2017x2458, 521.32K)

I hate this pandemic so fucking much. Two years of uni life went to shit because of online classes. I'm graduating soon but I'm thinking of taking up an extra course just to be in uni a little longer. Have enough saved up to fuck around for the next couple years without needing to start some bullshit career.

Attached: 1618086211385.jpg (225x225, 5.67K)

>just about done with first classes in CC, only have a few weeks left
>already signed up for some shit to do over the summer and am planning fall classes tomorrow
>talking to two unis to transfer to on friday
>5 years of wagie jobs from being a fry lord to store management have motiviated me to do as well as I possibly can
>next year going to see if I can get any clinical/research opportunities, or if not then wait until I get to an actual uni

Attached: 0D641855-4570-4875-9A64-AC23D449F3D1.gif (498x280, 661K)

I hated online classes but now it's back in person and I'm forced to see pretty girls and normalfags everywhere and that just makes me sad and angry.

Haven't touched my thesis since December, my thesis professor guy probably forgot I exist. I can't get myself to start because I have no fucking idea what I'm supposed to do.

Idk what to do bros.

Just chilling and revising
I haven't touched a women in 2 years

Attached: 1648465553900.jpg (369x593, 32.98K)

>I haven't touched a women in 2 years
Two whole years huh? Poor you, you must be suffering.