Unemployed

>finally graduate after years of strugglin
>much to your surprise, one doesn't simply "get a job"
>you graduated 2 years ago and you haven't landed a single job yet
>your friend loses his job but gets a new one within 2 weeks and gets a massive raise
>you have like 0 motivation to start over with a new 4-year degree just to see if more degrees woud help

Damn, I'll most likely be jobless and penniless for the rest of my life.

Attached: losers-should-unite.jpg (395x354, 55.82K)

How do I explain to women that I can't get a yob
It's pretty embarrassing if my future gf has job

I'm a similar situation, though it's been longer since I graduated.
Since then I was diagnosed autistic. Could that be the source of your problems too?

If more degrees will help, it's probably better to do a 2 year Masters degree rather than another 4 year degree.
Anyway, good luck and don't give up!

Start your own business. Even if you can't actually make money, you can tell your gf you're a consultant.

What did you study user? You really need to apply apply apply eventually you will find the job that needs someone with your credentials. In the meantime you need to start working at least tutor in your university field.

>Since then I was diagnosed autistic. Could that be the source of your problems too?
Maybe, I'm autistic and weird as fuck. Definitely not a normie.
But I always thought this would give me superpowers. I mean I'm very accurate, precise, diligent, I can remember everything etc.

Electronics. I fix appliances. Apparently there's 0 demand for this.
I have the IT skills to become a helpdesk agent but not the social skills.

It took years of struggling to earn a degree in fixing electronics? Sorry bro maybe the normie life just isnt for you

I have known NEET but not shut-in dudes who leeches off of their working GFs while also cheating on them.
Idk how they do it, but maybe being a chad have something to do with it.