When are you going to put your plans into action

when are you going to put your plans into action

Attached: pepe.png (639x607, 95.57K)

when its too late

when im out of time

>plan
lmao

Attached: 1626424827320.jpg (960x540, 43.68K)

I don't have plans, why do normies insist on planning? Successful lives don't grow out of a plan.

Do I look like a gay with a plan?

Attached: ooo.gif (320x184, 1.54M)

>a gay
>man with a ton of make up on
Yes

Can't be a dumb normie retard without pretending to have some plan, that's how they get into debts and the tv says that's good and makes them a normal responsible adult and that's ultimately what they want, the approval of a square electrical house appliance

when i've fucked up beyond the point of return

Attached: 2021-12-31.png (607x1080, 515.76K)

i did last year! scariest thing and best decision of my life i'm still surprised and proud of myself for taking the initiative

I've been putting my plans into action for a couple years now, my life is actually pretty good now all things considered

I only come here because I have the social ability of a traffic cone

probably never, it's not like my movie will ever see the light of day

just have SMART goals and think positive, bro. worked for all the billionaires :)

>when are you going to put your plans into action
Since last August

Next semester, I am going to switch majors, try to graduate and apply to a union.
I do not need the degree to join the union but I might want to move to a different country and it would probably help a lot.

Never!

t. 32 year manchild living in perpetual adolesesence. If I have to get up before 9, my mom will give me a phone call to make sure I got up alright

In about 72 hours. Changing my phone number and ghosting my family permanently, only waiting the 72 hours for neetbux to come in.

Attached: 16xq.jpg (688x392, 31.26K)

I'm 37. So never.

Sounds interesting. What happened that lead to this? What are your plans going forward?