About to go clock in to my 8 hour fast food shift

About to go clock in to my 8 hour fast food shift

How the fuck do I cope?

Attached: EEDD0A51-3738-4B32-80E4-77D954A691CD.png (962x615, 455.93K)

Idk bro, I make 320k working from home as a software dev and have 800k in savings

poop in the fryer

Hey user I want my burger without the pickle got it? Good. Now go and make it.

Attached: 1648233019687.jpg (256x256, 10.82K)

haha fuck this lyin ass nigger
get a real job bitch, i fix foreign cars for a living and well...i'm still broke..but that's because i spend my money on shit that i want all the time...and also dumb shit.

>Idk bro, I make 320k working from home as a software dev and have 800k in savings
I feel bad for your cuz
idk bro, I make 3.2mil working from space as a quantum drive dev and have 8mil in savings

Can you wipe my bun. In between your buns before you serve it to me sir ?

how do you do it wagebro? What kind of natural copium kicks in and flows through your veins? Do you just space out?
I work part time 4 days a week at a grocery store as a bagger/backup cashier and to say i hate it is an understatment. Its the lamest, most humiliating and uncomfortable job ever. Every day i think about just walking out of the store and never coming back. Its totally meaningless work too. why do they keep me there? They don't even need me. At my last job i ran the whole store and it was slow. but here i feel like a burden/asset
If i were to stop working right now my cash flow would be cut off and i'd be unemployed for probably months because i don't want to work at some restaurant.

Wagie, Wagie, make sure those mcgoldberg burgers have extra bugs.

Stop rubbing it in. I'm a broke neet who can't afford drugs. I would gladly switch

you don't know how work kills you