/lrg/ lonely robots general

>one shot at life
>born an ugly male in the era of tinder
>can't override my desire to have a gf no matter how hard I try
Anyway, how are you all doing? How you spending your saturday? What games are you all playing? I started playing Firewatch for the first time today and I have some xanax for the night

Attached: sample_cda1b9e94aa1ed32888084355d4f8657f564b7c0.jpg (850x1183, 243.03K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=PXqzI5mn93s
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Taking this thread's virginity.

I won't do much... maybe watch a movie or something. There are very few things I enjoy in life.

probably playing an hour of two of vidya before the feels hit too hard to concentrate and go lay down again

Bored at the moment, I"m going to listen to a stream and play some video games. I has also looking at anxiety medication.

im eating a microwave defroste plantbased burritno rn. HOLY JESUS i love burritos. i love wraps and burritos. they are so good. my favorite food of the last 12 months, i eat them everyday. its so good, honestly, honestly

but yeah, everyday is a lonely painful day. yesterday i was daydreaming before i fell asleep of having a harem of 3 girls who were madly in love with me. like beyond imagination, and nothing i could ever do would change that in the slightest. and we'd just vibe and do stuff together. i even fantasized about leaving them for half a year, and they'd stay loyal, and just complain that i was gone. they'd get tattoo's of my name on their side's with a heart over it and stuff

ive been losing weight recently, down 10-20 pounds since 3-4 months ago? i forgot. mostly fasting and eating more cleanly. beauty standards for men are so unreal these days. christ, i hate life

FUCK, today i will start using retin a. i had a package, but i never really used it, because i kinda gave up. might as well look as best as i can