What do you do user?

Been lurking here recently and I very clearly don't belong here, but out of curiosity: what do you do for work? Preferably anons that have an actual job ($50k/yr) and do you like it? Looking for job inspo

Attached: 1484029412412.jpg (750x845, 74.19K)

Should've mentioned that I'll be leaving my job soon and looking to neetmax for a year/2yrs

>Job inspo
What are you saying.

I do medical research for a company, mostly computer shit.

I do programming for a financial company. Around 150k/yr.

I work on a golf course trying not to get killed by old fucks who cant hit a ball

I broke my leg a few months ago and now i dont want to go back

Attached: 1556118778242.png (956x682, 29.5K)

I work in finance, sounds fancy but not really. Had no qualifications when I joined, worked hard, got promoted, so now I'm paid well and kinda get to hang out with the cool kids, I'm pretty happy with it.

Still struggle to socialize though, and fuck up a lot due to heavy trauma from childhood and teen years in complete isolation.

>I broke my leg
Tell us more

Start a roofing company

Work? Work? Work? Hahahahaha work? WORK? You think I WORK?

Attached: pepe-point-pepe-laugh.gif (498x498, 97.26K)

Environmental chem but its more like project management though. 50K a year even which is decent for my location. I like it but am looking into doing radiation protection for more money

Any robot knows this is the only proper response

Motorbike accident, fractured tibia, not good desu

Done a pretty cool flip over the car before i hit the road

Attached: 1587387739838.png (657x527, 44.3K)

Retail management. I want to die every morning I wake up.

Financial Compliance. I make about 65k in a LCOL area. Pretty comfy and low stress. Good career path as well. I work hybrid as well and grind Destiny when I do.

Attached: uxzifcczs2181.png (304x299, 126.75K)

You look like the waitress from Always Sunny. Life going similar to hers?

tell me more
do you like it? :3